Galaxy Psychic Fairs

2022 Canadian Tour



SUDBURY, Ontario

NORTHBURY Hotel:   50 Brady St   --- [map]

Friday March 18:              2:00 pm  -- 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 19:       11:00 am -- 10:00 pm
Sunday, March 20:         11:00 am -- 6:00 pm



THUNDER BAY, Ontario  

AIRLANE Hotel:   698 Arthur St. West  --- [map]

Thursday, March 24:       2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Friday, March 25:             2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 26:       11:00 am -- 10:00 pm
Sunday, March 27:          11:00 am -- 6:00 pm



WINNIPEG, Manitoba

BEST WESTERN PLUS :   1715 Wellington Ave.  --- [map]

Thursday, March 31:      2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Friday, April 1:                  2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 2:           11:00 am -- 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 3:             11:00 am -- 6:00 pm

PRE-BOOK: In Person AND Online (limited availability)



BRANDON, Manitoba

VICTORIA INN :   3550 Victoria Ave. ---  [map]

Thursday, April 7 :        2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Friday, April 8 :              2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 9 :        11:00 am -- 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 10 :         11:00 am -- 6:00 pm



REGINA, Saskatchewan

EVRAZ- QUEENSBURY CONVENTION CENTRE : 1700 Elphinstone St.

(Meeting Room #2 and #3) --- [map]

Thursday, April 14:        2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Friday, April 15:              2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 16:        11:00 am -- 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 17:           11:00 am -- 6:00 p



SASKATOON, Saskatchewan

TRAVELODGE:  106 Circle Drive West--- [map]

Thursday, April 21:        2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Friday, April 22:              2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 23:        11:00 am -- 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 24:           11:00 am -- 6:00 pm



CALGARY, Alberta

BEST WESTERN PREMIER- CALGARY PLAZA Hotel & Conference Centre: 1316 -33rd Street NE--- [map]

Thursday, April 28:        2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Friday, April 29:              2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 30:        11:00 am -- 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 1:           11:00 am -- 6:00 pm



EDMONTON, Alberta

EDMONTON INN: 11834 Kingsway North---[map]

Thursday, May 5:        2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Friday, May 6:              2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 7:        11:00 am -- 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 8 :           11:00 am -- 6:00 pm



RED DEER, Alberta

RADISSON: 6500 - 67th Street---[map]

Friday, May 13:              2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 14:        11:00 am -- 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 15 :          11:00 am -- 6:00 p



GRAND PRAIRIE, Alberta

STONEBRIDGE HOTEL: 12102 - 100th Street---[map]

Friday, May 20:              2:00 pm -- 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 21:         11:00 am -- 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 22 :          11:00 am -- 6:00 pm



More tour dates TBA

- in B.C, Alberta and Ontario   

Follow me on:
Share: